• Fr



Please note that only some contents have been translated into English according to our linguistic policy. This site map presents all the English content available. If you wish to consult the complete version of the RBQ website, please refer to the French version.

The companies which are domiciled in the province of Québec are required to fill out the forms in the French language. Only the companies domiciled outside of Québec and not coming under the conditions of any interprovincial agreement with the provinces of Ontario, New-Brunswick or Newfoundland are authorized to fill out the forms in English.